Latest reviews

MT500 Waterproof Short II

Singletrack MT500 Waterproof II Short Review
12/09/2016

"They’re smart and waterproof without looking like a shiny shell suit. The elastic waist helps instant fit and is tuneable with the drawstrings while the taped seams and waterproof Cordura are holding up fine. There’s enough legroom for leaping around on and off the bike and the only thing I missed was at least one secure front pocket. Length was just good enough to keep the pad-gap from appearing mid-thigh and overall, they keep the elements out without bunching of falling down at the wrong moment. Overall: A tough pair of shorts designed by people used to long Scottish winters.”


Windchill II Gilet

What Mountain Bike – Windchill Gilet Review
19/08/2016
Score: 4/5
"The Windchill does as it says on the tin – if you’re looking for warmer gilet for chilly morning rides then the softshell material Endura use here is just the ticket...The softshell material provides both insulation and protection, with rain showers being brushed off and windproofing stopping chills."

SingleTrack Backpack with HydrapakⓇ

MBUK SingleTrack Backpack Review - Value Award
02/08/2016
Score: 4/5

"The SingleTrack pack is rammed with nice little features and all in a lightweight package that sits comfortably on your back, even with a full bladder and supplies on board. The main body of the bag is made from a thin but surprisingly tough waterproof material that’s kept our gear dry on long, wet days in the hills. "


SingleTrack Backpack

MBUK SingleTrack Backpack Review - Value Award
01/08/2016
Score: 4/5

"The SingleTrack pack is rammed with nice little features and all in a lightweight package that sits comfortably on your back, even with a full bladder and supplies on board. The main body of the bag is made from a thin but surprisingly tough waterproof material that’s kept our gear dry on long, wet days in the hills. "


Pro SL Shell Jacket

Cycling Active - Pro SL Shell Jacket Best On Test!
11/07/2016
Score: 9/10
"It’s safe to say with a product designed and developed in Scotland that even during prolonged rain I never got properly wet inside the jacket. Breathability is as good as it gets during hard exercise."

Wms FS260-Pro II Bibknicker DS

MBUK - Wms FS260-Pro Bibknicker Most Wanted!
04/07/2016
Score: 4.5/5
"The Endura bib play true to form with comfy seams, silicone grippers on the legs, and a cool mesh upper and a streamlined, stretchy anti-bacterial pad that’s one of the best we’ve had the pleasure of sitting on.”

MT500 Waterproof Jacket II

Descent World - MT500 Jacket II Review
01/07/2016
"In my view this is a must buy as it not only looks great and fits really well, has awesome ventilation to keep you cool and dry and it’s a 4 season wet weather jacket with class leading breathability. I’d say it was a piece of riding kit that was a true investment that you be thankful you had bought. Lets face it; When the weather gets as wet as it does here it’s well worth the price tag I’d say."

Urban COOLMAX® Merino S/S Polo Shirt

Urban Cyclist - Urban Polo Review
29/06/2016
Score: 8/10
"Little to fault on this versatile bike/bar/coffee shop-ready top. Goodbye odours, hello understated style”

Urban Stretch Short

Urban Cyclist - Urban stretch Short Review
29/06/2016
Score: 7/10
“Take a slim-fitting jeans-style cut, saw it off at the knee and construct it from tough, four-way stretch nylon, elastane and polyester mix and what have you got? These excellent water-resistant shorts from Endura...Our experience suggests these should last years too. Durable and good-looking pair of shorts”

FS260-Pro Bibshort II

cyclinguk.org FS260-Pro II Bibshort Review
28/06/2016
"The first time I used them I just did not notice the saddle, which I didn't realise until after the ride. That's probably a first ...The padding is just very comfortable with no chafing. The bib short system took a little getting used to, I have had cheaper bib shorts in the past and hated them, but with these the straps were quite comfortable and the fitting around the middle was excellent."