Latest reviews

Urban Stretch Short

Urban Cyclist - Urban stretch Short Review
29/06/2016
Score: 7/10
“Take a slim-fitting jeans-style cut, saw it off at the knee and construct it from tough, four-way stretch nylon, elastane and polyester mix and what have you got? These excellent water-resistant shorts from Endura...Our experience suggests these should last years too. Durable and good-looking pair of shorts”

FS260-Pro III S/S Jersey

cyclinguk.org FS260-Pro III Jersey Review
28/06/2016
"On the rides the top was very comfortable throughout the day with a soft feel against the skin. Being nice and lightweight this one went in the bag for a recent tour and performed well across multiple days and weather conditions. I tried this top together with Endura’s bib shorts and found they were both well made, performed excellently and were really a matter of 'wear and forget' – which is just what you want."

Wms Pro SL Bibshort DS (medium-pad)

bicycling.com Wms Pro SL Bibshort Review
28/06/2016
"These bibs were comfortable, ready for serious movement, and really well-thought-out. It's great to have several options for a chamois fit"

Hyperon Jersey

Outdoor Fitness - Hyperon Jersey Review
06/06/2016
Score: 7/10
“A host of small details make the Hyperon a pleasure to wear, from the excellent sleeves with grippers to keep them in place, to a big spacious zipped pocket big enough for a phone, to the super-stretchy underarm mesh panels that deliver superb breathability. The principle fabric is wonderfully smooth against the skin, stretches so well that it doesn’t ride up (helped by a sticky gripper hem), and would be comfortable to wear throughout the summer."

Hyperon Mitt

Cycling Weekly Hyperon Mitt Review
06/06/2016
Score: 9/10
"Endura have created another great summer essential with the Endura Hyperon gloves. The lightweight mitt fits, dare I say it, like a glove and is perfect for fast summer evening blasts or as a simple race glove."

Wms BaaBaa Merino L/S Baselayer

Biker (SK) Wms BaaBaa Baselayer Review - Náš Výber
06/06/2016
Score: 4.5/5
“Kvalitná (termo)bielizeň by mala byť základnou súčasťou šatníka každého poriadneho bikera. Tak ako je to v prípade pŕnskej verzie, aj model určený pre ženy je vyrobený z kvalitnej viny merino, je ľahký, neškriabe pokožku a vynikajúco odvádza pot. Taktiež sa dokáže veľmy rýchlo vysušiť a znesie až 3 dni nosenia, kým začne smrdieť. Strih je veľmi dobre uspôsobený ženským krivkám a chrbtová časť ja predĺžená, takže sa vám nevyhrnie nad pás ani pro väčšom náklone. Rukávy sú dostatočne dlhé a ploché švy zabezpečujú vysoký comfort. Ide o skvelý kúsok oblečenia, ktoré vás udrží v sucho a teple počas studených dní.”

Wms Pro SL Bibshort DS (medium-pad)

Bike Radar - Wms FS260-Pro SL Bibshort Review
06/06/2016
Score: 4/5
"Endura hasn’t just taken one of its existing chamois and played with the widths: this is a new product from the ground up, designed for purpose. But does it work in practice? Well, so far so good...Of course, the chamois is only one element that makes up a good pair of cycling shorts, and the Wms FS260-Pro SL shorts deliver in other areas too."

Pro SL Shell Jacket

RoadCyclingUK Pro SL Shell Jacket Review
27/05/2016
"The Endura FS260-Pro SL Shell is a triumph and does a superb job at keeping out wind and rain while still retaining an excellent level of breathability. It packs down small enough to fit into a jersey pocket when you don’t need it, and, all in all, is a well thought out design with a sensible cut which will suit a lot of riders."

SingleTrack Bib Liner

What MountainBike Endura Outfit Test Winner
27/05/2016
Score: 5/5
"If we had to wear this shorts/jersey combo all summer we really wouldn't complain. Endura has taken the bibshort/baggies combo and turned it into an integrated thing of comfort and practicality. The secret to its success is a series of poppers that attaches the SingleTrack Lite shell short to the bib liner...The attachment plus the excellent cut of the shell short itself not only means that everything stays bang in place when you ride, but also you're barely aware you're wearing them."

SingleTrack Lite Short

What MountainBike Endura Outfit Test Winner
27/05/2016
Score: 5/5
"If we had to wear this shorts/jersey combo all summer we really wouldn't complain. Endura has taken the bibshort/baggies combo and turned it into an integrated thing of comfort and practicality. The secret to its success is a series of poppers that attaches the SingleTrack Lite shell short to the bib liner...Add in features such as vents, zipped hip pockets and proper-length legs that drop just over the knee and it's damn near perfect."